• Languages Other Than English (LOTE)

    Staff

    High School

    Policano  Liliana Policano, Supervisor    LPolicano@obenschools.org
    Avari   Caroline Avari                        CAvari@obenschools.org  
    Langumas   Arisleydi Langumas               ALangumas@obenschools.org

    Luciano   Jacklin Luciano                           JLuciano@obenschools.org

    Luzzi  Paula Luzzi                                 pluzzi@obenschools.org

    Redmond  Katie Redmond                         KRedmond@obenschools.org 
     Taplin Holly Taplin                                 HTaplin@obenschools.org

    American Sign Language                                                                       

    Sisia  Nicolle Sisia                                    NSisia@obenschools.org

     

CLOSE